How to dismiss Wi-Fi sync screen (iOS 4.5b34)

RadocRadoc Junior Member
edited February 2014 in iOS Beta

Maybe I'm missing something, but I can't find a way to dismiss the Wi-Fi sync screen (the one with the Wi-Fi symbol and instructions) without actually performing a sync. Similarly, I can't see how to get back to Settings after a successful Wi-Fi sync. The only workaround I know of is to quit the app after double-pressing the home button.

TIA.

Comments

  • RadocRadoc Junior Member

    This should have been in the iOS Beta forum (and I found that it's a know issue), so please disregard.

This discussion has been closed.