iOS and Web Form Details

Options
RSaunders
RSaunders
Community Member

I'm new to 1Password5, so this may be a noob question: How do I display "web form details" in the iOS application?

I'm not a user of auto fill in, but I have many cases where I use these labeled values to store other parameters of the website, random answers to "secret questions" and that sort of thing.

1Password Version: 5.4.3
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: iOS 8.4
Sync Type: WiFi
Referrer: forum-search:iOS and Web Form Details

Comments

• Ben
    Options

Hi @RSaunders,

When viewing a Login item in 1Password for iOS you should see a Saved form details > option, which will show you all of the HTML form fields and their values that 1Password has captured.

Thanks!

Ben

• RSaunders
    RSaunders
    Community Member
    Options

Sorry, All I see is "Add to Favorites" and "Share Login".

Is this a "Pro" feature, that I need to spend money for??

• AGAlumB
    AGAlumB
    1Password Alumni
    Options

@RSaunders: Sorry for the confusion! If you did not save the Login using 1Password itself (i.e. you manually entered your login credentials into the item itself to create it, rather than saving from a webpage), 1Password has no way of saving information from the login form. I hope this helps! :)

• RSaunders
    RSaunders
    Community Member
    Options