1Password is not working in either IE or Chrome, new issues every month

Options
Khan1970
Khan1970
Community Member
edited August 2015 in 1Password 4 for Windows

I just dont get it... it seems i need to come here for solution every single month for either a problem for chrome or explorer or what ever???? and now NEITHER CHROME OR IE IS WORKING!... I've been using roboform instead because i just gave up. What is the problem??? and why cant you guys get it together and just get it working.. I have been using Roboform for over 10 years and I cant even remember ever having to look for a solution, ever!!. The only reason I bought this was because of my iphone ipad app and now I am sorry I ever did. Wasting time everymonth trying to figure out what is going on

On Chrome I have a button extension that just doesnt do anything when I click it... theres no saving passwords..... theres no filling passwords ... it just doesnt work! Its dead when I click it.....and yes I have tried the beta extension

On IE 11 .... why even bother explaining I think its only worked once... and that doesnt bother filling anything in unless I go thru 100 different mouse clicks!!!

NEED HELP!!!

1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: windows 7
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

• MikeT
    Options

Hi @Khan1970,

I'm sorry you're having so much problems lately. I checked your forum history, this is your first post, and I don't see any other issues you've reported to us. Did you have a separate forum account for which you wrote to us from or did you contact us via email? I don't see any emails from you either using the email address in your forum account.