No way to attach an image? So incredibly disappointed by this "upgrade".

me_and_myself
me_and_myself
Community Member
edited April 2023 in 1Password 7 for Windows

Hi!

I've been using 1Password for many, many years now. Bought the iOS version a long time ago to keep my data synched with the desktop version through Dropbox. Since I skipped the v4 upgrade (and of course also lost the possibility of using browser integration with my version) I now decided to jump over to the newly announced monthly plan, which supposedly includes all the neccesary apps to get me going into the next century, right?

Well, my old vault had a credit card entry, nothing much really, it just included my PIN number (in the PIN field) and an image (a really tiny PNG) of my transaction keycard. I use it whenever I buy something with my credit card, which happens from time to time.

So, I created a new account following the instructions on your site, downloaded the "new" Windows (beta?!) app, installed, opened my old 1Password, exported the vault data following the instructions provided on your site, imported them into my new account, everything fine here, except these extremely annoying tags on all entries telling me it's some imported data. I know that, why do you create a tag I don't want on every single entry? How do I delete all of them alltogether at the same time?