My iPhone says it's Primary vault is synced via Dropbox.
In my Mac App there is no Primary vault, only a personal and a shared one. I can not find any information on how the vaults are synced.
Is it safe to delete the Dropbox sync file? How do I delete the Primary vault on my iPhone?
I have copied all my stuff from the Primary to my Personal vault.