It would be really nice to have a bit more access to permissions from the Teams side in the Families plan.
Today I was setting up a Vault for household members with critical accounts that should be shared to everyone. I discovered an item that should have been kept personal, so I copied it back to my personal vault and deleted it from the shared vault, and now it's stuck in Archived for anyone to access for a year.
I'd love to either control who can access Archived items, or limit it to admins (or the owner, for a Personal vault).
Or, perhaps a "Delete from Archive" that is only available to admins?) -- This seems overly complex.
In this particular case it's a brand new vault, so it wasn't a deal breaker to copy everything into Yet Another New Vault and delete it, but that's a sloppy long term solution (and of course, it destroys the rest of the Archived history, had there been anything)