I subscribed for a year several monthes ago. Now the trial period is ended and i automatically paid money for the next year. When i opened up the app i saw my account was frothen. Then i clicked "subscribe for 3$" thinking that i had already paid for the app, but the app took money from me again! So instead of 35$ i paid 70$. What the heck? How can i get a half of that back? I have lost any desires to continue using the app. Can i get a full refund?
1Password Version: 7.0.3
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: ios 11
Sync Type: Not Provided