I can't figure out how to copy all logins and password from my MacBook using Chrome to 1 Password X

I have been using 1Password on my Macbook Pro since 2015 (currently 1Password6) and I have created a new 1Password X account so that I can begin using a Chromebook. I can't for the life of me figure out how to copy all of my Passwords/Logins over to the new 1Password X account.

1Password Version: 1Password6
Extension Version: 6.8.8
OS Version: HighSierra 10.13.14
Sync Type: 1PasswordX
Referrer: forum-search:switching to 1password x

Comments

• AGAlumB
    AGAlumB
    1Password Alumni

@FreeNudge: Thanks for reaching out. I’m sorry for the confusion! You'll need to follow this guide in 1Password for Mac to migrate your data to your new 1Password.com account:

Move your existing 1Password data to a 1Password account

Once you do that, you'll be able to access the data in 1Password X or any of the other apps simply by signing into your account. I hope this helps. Be sure to let me know if you have any other questions! :)

• FreeNudge
    FreeNudge
    Community Member

@brenty I have completed the scan of the new account, however, I still do not see any logins in any vaults?!

• AGAlumB
    AGAlumB
    1Password Alumni

@FreeNudge: Sign into 1Password.com in your web browser:

https://start.1password.com/vaults/all

Do you see your data there? If not, then you have not migrated it. Let me know!

• FreeNudge
    FreeNudge
    Community Member
    edited April 2018

@brenty my items have not been copied over to the account as shown in these screenshots.

[screenshot removed by AgileBits staff — this is a public forum]

• FreeNudge
    FreeNudge
    Community Member

@brenty my items have not been copied over to the account as shown in these screenshots.

• AGAlumB
    AGAlumB
    1Password Alumni