I have a family plan and am the organizer. Logged in to 1password.com through my account credentials, I can see the option to move/copy/duplicate/print items in All/Private/ and Shared vaults. One of my family members also had this capability - to move/copy/duplicate/print items. Now that option is gone for my family member. I cannot find any settings or options that would grant/revoke this ability. All I could find was suspend or delete account - the account is not suspended. I can't tell you when the problem started, just that he was able to add logins to the shared vault previously and the option no longer exists. It isn't grayed out or inactive - the icon is not there. It does not show up when viewing all vaults, private vaults, nor shared vaults when he is logged in to 1password.com with his credentials. This defeats a key aspect of the family plan.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: 1.13.2
OS Version: OSX 10.14.2
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:No longer a move/copy option for family member