I screwed up. I had removed my local vaults when upgrading to 1Password 7 on my primary MacBook Pro. I then went to an older iMac and did the upgrade. There is where I screwed up -- I deleted all of the content (2,400+ items) from the Personal rather than the Primary. Obviously this quickly synced back to my MacBook Pro so now I have an empty Vault. My iPhone still has the data since I shutdown my wireless connection before opening the app and can still see all of the items. I can see the Deleted items in the Trash from the Primary (I assume) but I can't do a bulk restore from there (can I?). I don't really want to do a 1 by 1 restore of 2,400 items. I have Time Machine backups and I hope that 1Password cloud service has prior copies. How can I get back to a recent version pre-screwup?
1Password Version: 7.3.1
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: 10.14.5
Sync Type: 1Password
Referrer: forum-search:restore from 1password