To protect your privacy: email us with billing or account questions instead of posting here.

Bought 6 month subscription via app store - But didn't get any login details

LalithMohanK
LalithMohanK
Community Member

Hi, I bought 1password subscription on app store. When I downloaded the app and opened it for first time, there were two options Indian Rupee 299 for 6 months and then Indian Rupee 999 for 1 year. I pressed buy subscription and INR 299 was charged to my card, but then I did not receive any option to set my login id and password and I didn't get any secure master key. The app page was blank with only start over option available, which I pressed and it took me back to the same screen to initiate another purchase. I do not know my login details for 1password account for which I have already paid INR 299 for next 6 months. I checked my Apple Subscription page and it shows I have a 6 month 1password subscription until 21 Feb 2021. But I don't have login id or password to login to 1password. What do I do ?

1Password Version: 7
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: IOS latest
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

• Hey @LalithMohanK

We'd be happy to help you sort that out. So we can take a look at the logs of what happened here I'd like to ask you to create a diagnostics report from your iPhone:

Sending Diagnostics Reports (iOS)

Attach the diagnostics to an email message addressed to support+forum@agilebits.com (you may have to change what is pre-filled by default).

With your email please include:

• A link to this thread: https://discussions.agilebits.com/discussion/115347/bought-6-month-subscription-via-app-store-but-didnt-get-any-login-details#latest
    • Your forum username: LalithMohanK

That way I can "connect the dots" when I see your diagnostics in our inbox.