Unlock with Watch Stopped Working

2»

Comments

• kdogg1
    kdogg1
    Community Member

@ag_tommy ok, I've sent it (~15 minutes ago). Haven't received a mail stating that a ticket has been generated.

• ag_tommy
    edited January 2021

@kdogg1

Got it. Someone will be with you as soon as possible. (#SMT-11176-652)

ref: SMT-11176-652

• kdogg1
    kdogg1
    Community Member

Hi 1Password -
    Any idea on when this update will be released? This still isn't working. Telling people to download the beta isn't really a solution.

• @kdogg1

Unfortunately, I have no knowledge on the next release.

• shermanwilcox
    shermanwilcox
    Community Member

I am also not able to unlock with my Apple Watch. Using M1 Mac mini, beta6 of 1Password (1Password 7
    Version 7.7.1.BETA-6 (70701006)), and macOS 11.2.

This has variously worked and not worked for me.

• @shermanwilcox

I'd like to ask you to create a diagnostics report. So that we can get it over to development.

The diagnostic report doesn't include any private information like your logins, Master Password, or Secret Key. Please send that report to support@1Password.com Be sure to include the following information with your submission.

Your user name here in the forum. shermanwilcox
    A link to this topic. https://1password.community/discussion/comment/587226/#Comment_587226

• Please do not post your diagnostic report to the forum. This is for your privacy and security.
      The report will be in zip format. Please send the entire file. Once we receive the report, we will be in a better position to assist you. You will receive an auto-reply from BitBot, our auto-responder. Please post the Ticket ID you receive back here.
  • shermanwilcox
    shermanwilcox
    Community Member

I have just sent the diagnostics report. Thank you for the quick support.

• @shermanwilcox

Your support ID is LTU-48253-798

ref: LTU-48253-798

• elucubrator
    elucubrator
    Community Member