I have a Families account.
I see that there are various records of changes: "View Item History", "View Recently Deleted", "Archive".
I'm a bit confused about how long these records are kept for. The support article https://support.1password.com/item-history/ describes this in a few places, but they seem inconsistent (unless I've misunderstood something).
Under "Instructions for Mac":
You can recover items up to 30 days after you deleted them.
Under Get Help, near the bottom:
Archived items are accessible any time from the Archive. Previous versions and deleted items are saved for one year.
So... I read this as: archived items are kept forever; previous versions ("item history") are kept for a year; deleted items are unrecoverable after... 30 days, or is it a year... depending on platform??
1Password Version: 7.9.4
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: macOS 10.13.6