As a user on the Beta update cycle, I find I'm entering my password every time I get an update. I assume this is because you keep the credentials in the app, and you restart the app after the update. Wouldn't there be some secure way that you could transfer the credentials to the new version?
1Password Version: 80901011
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Win10
Browser:_ Not Provided