Trying to understand what happends.
After turning on Dropbox sync, all the files from the iPad are sent to Dropbox, even if there is no need (no changes). Is there a risk that changed files on 1Password Mac (in Dropbox) are overwritten?
Should the Dropbox sync be initiated manually or is it real time?
Using iPassword Pro for iPad/iPhone. Thanks.