Family organiser and access to other peoples vaults
I was wondering about the reasoning of organisers having potential access to other peoples vaults without their permission. The thing that I recently discovered is that organiser can add himself to any vault except the personal one of each family member. Therefore if family members would like to organise their "personal" logins into multiple different vaults, those items are no longer "secret" and can be accessed by family organiser.
Could you maybe explain what is the reason behind? I was under an impression that you either have your own vaults where no one has access to or there are shared vaults that a member specifically decides to share with someone.
But there is this third option where the non-default vault can be accessed without the members knowledge by the organiser.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided