Disable Privacy notification (or whole integration)

edited October 14 in 1Password X

Hey you folks!

is it possible to disable the notification for the Privacy.com integration? I can close it as often as I want, it would still show up again every time I open 1PW-X on Firefox, and I find it super annoying... :|

I'm in the EU so I can't use it anway. Or can the whole extension even be disabled somehow?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: 1.22.1
OS Version: Firefox 81.0.2
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • ag_yaronag_yaron

    Team Member

    Hey @BlackForestGuy ,

    If your Firefox clears the cache/history every time you close it (or if you only use private browsing), then it also clears 1Password X's settings and preferences every time, so it can't remember you already closed that notification and will show it again the next time you launch Firefox as if its the first time you opened it.

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file