Hi guys, sorry if this request was made before.
Is it possible to have something where I can share a note one time only? For example: I wanna share a database account with my colleague, so I create a note at 1Password and he could access only one time with specific password.
There is a free service: https://onetimesecret.com/. who do that.
But with 1Password I could see history, manage the content and so on.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided