Only 4 multi-purpose form fillers and Right-click filling

Hi, newbie here. LastPass (not now) had the useful ability to create Identities with multiple custom fields. I needed only four (e.g. one with "everything true", one for competitions, one with everything fictitious, one for online purchases). Credit card details were repeated in some. Indeed, it would be possible to use one to fill in forms with many many questions.
Over time I had built them up and, almost the only thing to do was RIGHT CLICK on a page, scroll to an appropriate ID & click "FILL", type into a few blank fields, check everything and [Send]. If the title of a field was a little different in different forms e.g. for the 3 digits on the back of a credit card might be CCV or CVV I could create customs.
Before I trial 1Password, I see at least NINE categories of form fillers whereas I would like only my four. Is it possible to make it what I thought was always a beautiful system with LP?
I would be using with W8.3 on PC, on a chromebook and Android phone.

Thanks and keep well.

1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:form filler custom fields

Comments

• ag_ana
    ag_ana
    1Password Alumni
    edited November 2020

Hi @OzWazza! Welcome to the forum!

Before I trial 1Password, I see at least NINE categories of form fillers whereas I would like only my four.

Can you please clarify what you mean by "nine categories of form fillers"? Feel free to post a screenshot if it's easier. Thank you!

• OzWazza
    OzWazza
    Community Member

Woops and Hi ag-ana. I meant nine. Down the LH column, under the Categories heading I see a long list. Thinking further I guess that they are not all form fillers as they might be in the Identities. My hope is that the IDs can be set up as just 4 multi-purpose ones.
    Keep well

• OzWazza
    OzWazza
    Community Member