How to recover a shared vault that was deleted by a member

I kind of can't believe this is possible, but a coworker (not an admin in our 1P team) who was trying to REMOVE a vault accidentally DELETED it instead. It's gone for everyone that it was shared with. Please tell me there's a way to recover the vault.


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • ag_maxag_max

    Team Member

    Hi @rubyatMR

    I can see that one of my colleagues has already replied to your email that you sent us. To ensure we aren't duplicating efforts, let's keep the conversation going via email.

    ref: NEA-93487-257

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file