Why do my posts suddenly require approval [automated, now restored]?

edited February 9 in Lounge

Forcing members to have their posts moderated before posting makes it feel less like a community and more like a 1Password marketing/support vehicle. Please could you delete my community account and all associated data? Thank you.


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file