how do I delete a vault accidentally created?

how do I delete a vault accidentally created?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • ag_tommyag_tommy

    Team Member

    @amyt

    Create and share vaults covers how to delete a vault. If, you'd like to review it. I've included the steps below that you'll need to take. Please take care to make sure you remove the correct vault.

    To permanently remove a vault and all its items from your account and your devices, click °°° and choose Delete Vault.

    When you delete a shared vault, it will also be removed from the devices of everyone you were sharing it with. The built-in Private vault can’t be renamed or deleted

  • Thank you so much, Amy

  • BenBen AWS Team

    Team Member

    @amyt

    On behalf of Tommy you're very welcome. :) If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

    Ben

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file