Families Secrete Key

A couple of months back I had to erase my Mac HD due to an OS damage file issue. After performing a reinstall from a backup I noticed Families assigned a new Secrete Key. I don't remember the sequence of what I did but my question is: now that a different Secrete Key was assigned, is there a need for me to keep the old secrete key around? I want to trash it so there is no confusion. Thanks


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file