What happens with a user in my business when he quits.

I am looking at 1Password for my business, but i want to confirm that if i have a user in my business that quit, that he still will be able to change his user to a personal account. Will he only be able to move his Private area to his personal account?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • ag_anaag_ana

    Team Member

    Hi @sestade!

    Yes, if the user already has their own 1Password account, they will be able to move their personal items. You can find how the process looks like in this documentation page:

    Offboard a team member

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file