Bug report

UdhayanithiG
UdhayanithiG
Community Member


Hi

I facing issues with auto-filling. Firstly I have deleted that particular login and are recreated it. But now I'm seeing the previously deleted login on autofill prompt. I have attached the screenshot for reference. It happens with all the logins.

Comments

This discussion has been closed.