My brother is on a personal paid plan renewed in November 2021, we decided to upgrade to a family plan.
I've created a trial family plan already.
How can he cancel the actual personal plan and accept the invitation to my family plan?
What happens with the money that he paid for the subscription plan if he cancels it?
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided