Do existing users/groups get effected when enable the "Provision Users and Groups"? In my limited testing it doesn't appear that it does, but I wanted to see if anyone else had any additional clarification/confirmation. I've got some users that are not in our directory properly that we're working on fixing, but they currently have access to 1Password and are in custom groups defined in 1Password that give them access to resources. I just wanted to confirm that they indeed stay the way they are now and do not lose access to their account if they're not in our directory that SCIM is going to integrate with.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided