My concern is actually about the Shared vault. I did not realize that even archived items on the "Shared" (default) vault can still be seen by other family members. Also not liking the inability to control who sees that vault. I know you can set permissions on custom vaults. But it would still be nice if the Shared vault which is there by default to have some permission settings. Add the fact that ther is no way to take back a confirmed family member.
1Password Version: 8.0
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Browser:_ Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:how to un confirm member