Glitch: When Deleting An Item While Viewing “Reused Passwords” In Watchtower, Screen Goes Blank…

nimvionimvio
Community Member
edited October 7 in iOS

Hello,

I’ll try to make this quick. I noticed when deleting an item in the reused password section that it went back to the list of the “reused passwords”, but the screen ended up being empty. In order to solve the problem, I had to go back one screen (to the main watchtower page) and then go back in it. 1Password 8 TestFlight iOS 80906052.

Thanks

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file