I “updated” to 8 and it created a separate app icon on my phone - now I have two, a v7 and v8. If I delete the v7 icon it says I lose all my info which is a problem. How do I solve? Is it ok to delete the 7 version since 8 is up there?
Hello @LindaLoo! 👋
1Password 8 is a separate app from 1Password 7 and not a direct upgrade. You can delete the old 1Password 7 app if you've confirmed the following:
The following guide will help you remove 1Password 7: Delete apps on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch - Apple Support
I hope that helps! 🙂