I have two users that were invited but never joined. They no longer need an account but are still listed as invited under People. How do I get them deleted or suspended? I've stopped syncing them from Azure SCIM bridge already but they won't go away.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Browser:_ Not Provided
You can manually delete these users by turning off your automated user provisioning. Below are the steps:
Let me know how if that helped.
That worked. Thanks
On behalf of Vinesh, you're very welcome!