Restore purchases

Options
luaralocateli
luaralocateli
Community Member

Hi!
Merry Christmas!

I used to be a pro user but i changed my phone and everytime i try to restore it doesn't work. I tried logging on my old app store account but still it didn't work. What can i do?
Thank you

Kind regards

Luara Locateli

Comments

• Chaszar
    Chaszar
    Community Member
    Options

I also have a new phone number, new user name, how can I restore purchases?
    My email is the same. Thanks!

• Stephen_C
    Stephen_C
    Community Member
    Options

@luaralocateli @Chaszar—on the assumption you're both talking about 1P6 for iOS the only thing that matters in restoring the pro features is that you are logged in to the Apple store with the same Apple ID as you used when you made the original in-app purchase to enable the pro features.

Stephen

• luaralocateli
    luaralocateli
    Community Member
    Options

Hi Stephen,
    Thank you.
    I tried this and it did not work.

But thanks anyway

• littlebobbytables
    littlebobbytables
    1Password Alumni
    Options

Greetings @luaralocateli,

We've muddied up the waters a little in our choice of words so can I just ask, when you say you used to be a Pro user do you happen to mean 1Password Pro, one of the three variations of 1Password 3 for iOS?