Any Tips for Website Developers To Support 1 Password

Options

I am a web developer on a site, and the site I am developing does not work with 1Password. Are there any tips to help me properly code my site so it will work with 1Password?

1Password Version: 6.3.1 (19)
Extension Version: 4.5.8.90
OS Version: OSX10.11.6
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

• jxpx777
    jxpx777
    1Password Alumni
    Options

Hey, @lydia_tripp! Thanks for your interest in making sure your website works well with 1Password. We haven't always had such support from web developers, so it's not something an old timer like me takes for granted. :)

I think this page should help: https://support.1password.com/compatible-website-design/ If you have any other questions or something isn't clear from that page, please let us know. We have some ideas for how to make this even better in the future, but I don't have anything to share about that just yet. :)

--
    Jamie Phelps
    Code Wrangler @ AgileBits

• lydia_tripp
    lydia_tripp
    Community Member
    Options

Thank you @jxpx777.

• jxpx777
    jxpx777
    1Password Alumni
    Options

My pleasure! Let us know if you have any other questions or a particular site issue you'd like us to look at. We're always here to help. :)

• lizm45
    lizm45
    Community Member
    Options