Recovery of vaults or vault content after deletion
I am just playing around with the Teams Vaults that I have created. Is there a set duration for the recovery of vaults or login items. I wonder if they will be expunged permanently after some time or condition? I am attempting to cull about 600 items from my Primary Vaults combined. After which I can delete the older AgileKeychain vaults.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided