Two request plus’s three problems.

[Deleted User]
[Deleted User]
Community Member
edited September 2017 in iOS

I use the Latest 1Pastword Pro and iOS iphone8 Plus.
I have been using 1Password for a few years and it is my most needed app.

Request1
For every other user if ever their be a version of 1Password for iOS that allows storage of pdf type files? If that were to happen I could delete your competition app and be pro 1Password.

Request - 2
I lick the option to enable clipboard timer to delete any save login, but how great it would be if it worked for when coping highlighted secure notes text.
I do not trust other clear clipboard apps.

Problem 1 - still happening. If I am editing a secure note and open another app (calculator) then go back and forth between apps after I am done typing in the note and back out the done is not their thus it sometimes will not save what I typed. That can be a problem if one does not notice after time gone by.

Problem 2 - been happening for a couple years this one. A lot of the time viewing only certain, but not all secure notes I can not see the last line of the note even if I try to scroll down I can not. So I have to click on edit and only then show the whole note. That is a problem because if you want to highlight any part of the note you have to click on edit and that leaves room for accidentally deletion of note. I use standard zoom in iOS. Get it?

Comments

• Ben
    Ben
    edited September 2017

Hi @kunder,

Thanks for taking the time to write in.

I have been using 1Password for a few years and it is my most needed app.

That's great! Glad to know that 1Password has become an essential part of your computing experience.

For every other user if ever their be a version of 1Password for iOS that allows storage of pdf type files? If that were to happen I could delete your competition app and be pro 1Password.