New User - Mac not syncing

sqrroot
sqrroot
Community Member

Hello - I am new to 1Password. Yesterday I did the following:
1. Installed 1Password on Windows 10 desktop, along with the Chrome extension 1Password X, v 1.8.1. and FireFox extension 1Password X, v 1.8.0
2. Imported all of my data from LastPass into 1Password following the instructions on the 1Password site, went fine, no issues encountered. Review of the data showed no issues.
3. On iPhone 6, (upgraded today to iOS 11.4.1), installed 1Password from the AppStore v 7.0.6. Went fine. Data synced, no issues found.
4. On iPad Mini, (upgraded today to iOS 11.4.1), installed 1Password from the AppStore v 7.0.6. Went fine. Data synced, no issues found.
5. On iPad Air, (upgraded today to iOS 11.4.1), installed 1Password from the AppStore v 7.0.6. Went fine. Data synced, no issues found.
6. On iMac, (v 10.13.6) installed 1Password 7 v7.0.7 downloaded from AgileBits, along with Chrome extension 1Password X, v 1.8.1 and FireFox extension 1Password X, v1.8.0. Went fine. Data synced, no issues found.
7. All LastPass extensions and applications were removed at the appropriate places according to the instructions on the 1Password site.

I continued doing account clean-up throughout the evening, checking the various devices at different times and syncing appeared to be doing fine.

Today I am finding that the iMac application is not syncing. Looking at the application log I am seeing this error:
"This account isn't associated with the in-app purchase subscription" which started a little after 1:00am this morning and things have started working again around 7:00pm. The last time that I see this error in the log is at 6:45 pm today.

I have no idea what caused the error or what I may have done to correct it.
I did reboot the iMac at one point this afternoon and still received the error after that.
Any insight that folks can shed would be appreciated.

1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided