I have a few questions about 1Password's crash reporting system that is triggered when the application crashes. I understand that no password information is included in the crash reports.
- If the user clicks the x on the red crash report popup, what happens to the crash report?
- If the red crash report popup is active and the user fully closes 1Password by right clicking on the tray icon and choosing exit, without interacting with the prompt, what happens to the crash report?
- If the user clicks on the body of the red crash report popup, does 1Password prompt for additional confirmation before submitting the report?
- Is there a way to tell 1Password to never submit and never prompt to submit reports, either via a user-accessible setting or some more arcane method like the registry / group policy?
- Does Agile Bits have a formal policy for permanently deleting submitted crash reports after a certain period of time?
1Password Version: 7.4.767
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Windows
Sync Type: Not Provided