I have upgraded my personal account to a family one.
Some of the items in my personal vault needed to be moved to a family member.
To do this i copied them into the shared vault
New Family member logged into 1Password app with own credentials and moved items from shared vault into own private vault.
This resulted in the same amount of items in the recycle bin.
Can these items be deleted?
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided