I set up 1Password on both a work and a separate personal laptop. I don't recall on which laptop I originally set up my main vault and which one has which separate vaults I have set up over time. I'm leaving my current work place, soon and want to remove all vestiges of my 1Password account on my work laptop. However, I'm concerned that if I do that on my work laptop that it could delete vaults from all my devices, when I only want to delete them on the ONE device. How do I achieve this without accidently permanently deleting vaults I want to keep?
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided