used 1password for several years. 2 days ago can't log in. Using MacBook Pro Big Sur 11.2.3

I have Never heard from any of your reps regarding my problem. I have been contacting you by email since 10:18 AM this morning…it is now 6:00 PM.

Please see the attached additional info that may be helpful. It is from the 1Pass help I got off the internet. I wrote in red pencil at each section on the 5 pages of help what was going on. I have also included pictures of the relative screens on my MacBook Pro and comments in red pencil for you to see.

They keep asking for a "Secret Key" but I do not believe I have ever had one. I have been using this 1Pass version since 3-9-2018 and I have NEVER had to have a "Secret Key". I just click the 1Pass icon, enter my master password and it opens, and I have access to all my passwords.

My MacBook pro works fine and I have no problems with any other of about 15 software apps that I regularly use.

The Mac OS software version was updated automatically about 10-15 days ago, it is now Big Sur 11.2.3. I lost access to 1Pass this past Thursday, 4/2/21 but it was working OK before then.

So I click on 1Pass and get the following:
Scan your account details
Enter your account details manually

What details am I supposed to scan? What do I scan them with? Where do they go after scanning?

Enter Manually? Same questions as above…and where do I enter…in particular, THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT TO KNOW since I CANNOT OPEN 1PASS.

I have tried to make my questions as concise and to the point as possible. I have utilized the info and process you provide on the internet. Please at least acknowledge you are receiving my explanations and that someone will respond in my lifetime.