It appears that I have both 7 and 8 installed on my Mac running Ventura. I discovered this when 7 was somehow launched during a restart. I do not think I altered any data while it was running.
What is the safe way to remove 7? Do they share the same data and do I risk losing data if I remove 1 version?
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Ventura 13.0.1
Browser:_ Not Provided