How do I unshare my vault/Lock out timer
I'm Lost! I'm new to 1Password. I created my vault and set it up to share it with my wife, figuring she would have access to it if she needed to, but what is happening is that when she goes to a site that requires a password, both her and my password options appear. So, I need to unshare my vault so when she goes to a site it will only offer her passwords from her vault.
Also, it seems that since I don't shut down my computer every night, I don't have to re-log in regularly, but since she does shut down hers each night, she needs to log in each morning. Can the system be set up so that as long as you don't shut down your browser, 1Password will stay unlocked?
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Browser:_ Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:How do I unshare my vault