Enable autosave on domain again

During logging into gmail I clicked the button "never on this side" how do I undo this? Now it does not appear anymore ... thanks

Comments

  • khadkhad Social Choreographer

    Team Member
    edited March 2011
    Please remove the domain from the "Avoid Autosave on These Domains" list in 1Password (Preferences > Logins).

    I hope that helps. Please let me know. :-)
This discussion has been closed.