Bug report - deletes wrong website after rearranging

Options
dbaty
dbaty
Community Member

When you rearrange websites and then delete one, say a new one at the top, the top one is not the one that gets deleted. This seems to happen on the PC edition too.


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: kb-search:bug report

Comments

  • Drew_AG
    Drew_AG
    1Password Alumni
    Options

    Hi @dbaty,

    Thanks for taking the time to let us know about the problem you ran into! I haven't been able to reproduce this in 1Password on my own Mac, so I wonder if you can let us know some additional details to help us with that:

    • What version of Mac OS X are you running?
    • What exact version of the 1Password app is installed on your Mac?
    • Are you using the AgileBits Store version or the Mac App Store version of 1Password?
    • What are the exact steps you take to reproduce this issue? (The more specific details you can give us, the better.)

    Thanks in advance! :)

This discussion has been closed.