1Password Alumni
    Options

:+1: :)

• sectorchan
    sectorchan
    Community Member
    Options

Hi,
    I would like to see that in the "private" account aswell :-)

• ag_ana
    ag_ana
    1Password Alumni
    Options

Thank you for letting us know @sectorchan :)

• robinfried
    robinfried
    Community Member
    Options

a Warrantees category would be a very useful addition.

• SvenS1P
    Options

Thanks for the suggestion on this, @robinfried!

• robinfried
    robinfried
    Community Member
    Options

you are very welcome - and if you’re one of the ipass team then all the moreso :-)

• Ben
    Options

Hey @robinfried

Just to clarify: anyone with the "1Password Team Member" badge to the right of their post, such as Matthew and myself, work here. :)

:+1:

Ben

• robinfried
    robinfried
    Community Member
    Options

Glad to know it. I really like 1password - I was a software developer for 25 years and know that no small effort goes into good design and execution.

• ag_ana
    ag_ana
    1Password Alumni
    Options

Thank you for the kind words @robinfried :)

• Brizee
    Brizee
    Community Member
    Options

Custom categories would definitely be a nice to have, currently trying out 1Password with intention to migrate at end of trial too. Currently have this information in secure notes in my old password manager but really loving the flexibility of 1password elsewhere. My usage case this time is API keys (access_ley and secret_token) will go the custom field on secure notes approach but it definitely feels like a bit of a workaround so thought I'd +1 this request :smile:

• MrC
    MrC
    Volunteer Moderator
    Options

@Brizee ,