Unlock with Watch Stopped Working

2»

Comments

• @ag_tommy ok, I've sent it (~15 minutes ago). Haven't received a mail stating that a ticket has been generated.

• ag_tommyag_tommy

Team Member
    edited January 20

@kdogg1

Got it. Someone will be with you as soon as possible. (#SMT-11176-652)

ref: SMT-11176-652

• Hi 1Password -
    Any idea on when this update will be released? This still isn't working. Telling people to download the beta isn't really a solution.

• ag_tommyag_tommy

Team Member

@kdogg1

Unfortunately, I have no knowledge on the next release.

• I am also not able to unlock with my Apple Watch. Using M1 Mac mini, beta6 of 1Password (1Password 7
    Version 7.7.1.BETA-6 (70701006)), and macOS 11.2.

This has variously worked and not worked for me.

• ag_tommyag_tommy

Team Member

@shermanwilcox

I'd like to ask you to create a diagnostics report. So that we can get it over to development.

The diagnostic report doesn't include any private information like your logins, Master Password, or Secret Key. Please send that report to suppor[email protected] Be sure to include the following information with your submission.

Your user name here in the forum. shermanwilcox
    A link to this topic. https://1password.community/discussion/comment/587226/#Comment_587226

• Please do not post your diagnostic report to the forum. This is for your privacy and security.
      The report will be in zip format. Please send the entire file. Once we receive the report, we will be in a better position to assist you. You will receive an auto-reply from BitBot, our auto-responder. Please post the Ticket ID you receive back here.
  • I have just sent the diagnostics report. Thank you for the quick support.

• ag_tommyag_tommy

Team Member

@shermanwilcox

Your support ID is LTU-48253-798

ref: LTU-48253-798